The PFUser area collates information about your PFUser account, and provides tools to manage the information within it and if required, delete your account altogether. Currently, the PFUser account has been released for the sole purpose of supporting and recording your progress through the PFAcademy. At a later date additional functionality will be added to help you use our tools in the commercial and academic environments.
Your PFUser account stores your profile name, along with records of your progress through each PFAcademy course and links to your PDF certificates. We do not store any other information from your LinkedIn™ profile.
You can delete your PFUser account at any point if you wish by clicking the button below. Please note that once your PFUser account is deleted, all progress through the PFAcademy courses and all certificates of completion will be removed.