Delete PFUser Account
Deleting your PFUser account will permanently remove all related information from our servers, including:
- Your profile name and unique identifier
- Lesson progress through the PFAcademy courses
- All course completion records and certificates
Please note: once an account is deleted, this cannot be undone.
After your account is deleted, you will also be logged out of the PFAcademy. You may still be signed in to LinkedIn™, so please visit your LinkedIn™ page afterwards to sign yourself out if you wish.